UPDATE….

I am still waitin for all of my deliveries to arrive 1 have 1 or two things left and then i can get down to business i have been using my time while i wait productivly tho 😀

SO FAR my….

I went out and spent almost 3 hours in the fabric store tryna get the right 1s…i dont thing im 100% happpy with what i chose but i can work with it…

ALSO ALL MY FABRIC DYES AND FABRIC PAINTS HAVE ARRIVED

You can sort of see my color scheme but below you can see exactly what colours that i will be working with and also prints

I myself looks 4ward 2 see a;; my illustrations come to life…

OTHER RELATED POSTS: https://veeciclothing.wordpress.com/2011/09/29/and-it-all-begins/

 https://veeciclothing.wordpress.com/2011/08/18/aaliyah-inspired/

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
