NEWBIES

FINALLY!! go the shoes ive bin longing 4 originally i wanted them in patent black BUT i saw these and liked these 1’s more bcause its black and dark grey it proberly looks all black from the pic but its not

(FRONT)

My best buy love em….saw this skirt and had 2 buy….1 thing about me is i LOVE tha mix of fabrics and that what drew me 2WARDS this skirt

(BACK)

My latest addition 2 my bag collection yeh its black and white lol the next bags i wanna buy is a leopard print 1 and a red bag….My search begins

The pic is a lil rubbish it was taken via bb in my room thats y

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
