AND THE FUN BEGINS

This is in front of me rite now az i sit at the end of my bed with my legs folded ready to get my port aka portfolio finished….iv still got a few things left to add and i missed out tha material (in the pics) that im sampling but as i get into the textile part of things ill upload then…

-Portfolio case

-A3 Designs Printed in a Plastic case (under tha orange card)

-A3 Black Card

-Glue

-Scissors

-A4 Colored card

and thatssss it…yeh i covered my other design with card didnt wanna show it lol 😀 oh yeh and tha package my card came in delivered…yeh its cheaper online and i needed lotssss

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
