FROM ME TO YOU by NECOLE BITCHIE

I read this and thought awww…

“Thanks everyone for the support and love yesterday from 106 and Park. It’s such a difficult thing to come from behind your computer when you’ve been there so long.

There is so much I want to write  but I’ll just say this, I didn’t do the show for “me”. I did it for every young girl out there that has been constantly told “what they can not do”. For every girl that’s been told no. For every woman that’s in a situation where she feels as though she can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel. that her goals are unattainable because of what she may currently have going on in her life. Every situation is temporary. I am a true testament.

Three years ago, I felt as though I had failed at every single thing I had set out to do. It was embarrassing and I was left with nothing but a roof over my head (provided by my aunt). I only started the site NecoleBitchie.com as a way to pass time, it was therapy for me at the time because it helped take my mind off of the fact that I had no money, no job and I was stuck in a small town with no opportunities.

But I’m here now, and I refuse to look back

If I would have said “no” to the opportunity, I would have considered myself a slacker. To be a slacker, is disrespectful to those who believe in you. If I were to say that I went on the show to prove “my doubters” wrong, it would be disrespectful to those people like you that want to see me win.

So with that being said. Thank you.

Remember, Don’t ever let anyone put you in a box

P.S. I remember back when I was in college, people would always tell me your mom talks about you so much. She is so proud…and I would just brush it off. It was unimportant at the time. The things we take for granted

For her to have seen me on her television yesterday would have meant the world to me. Don’t take those that love and support you for granted. Tomorrow is never promised

-Necole

Special thanks to the 106 and Park producers, Cap, and my entire team. Patrick Neree you have changed my life. Thank you”

SHE STARTED FROM BLOGGING…

1 thing i like about her even tho her site is a gossip site keeping you informed on whats going on industry wise….she does it respectfully….And now so many opportunities have opened up for her….some may think well…what kinda ambition is that blogging gossip and gettin famous 4it… every1s different i guess and I just think she make a good thing from a upsetting situation kudos to her!….and I remember watchin her on ustream agesssss ago answering ppls questions and I remember her saying that she used to apply for so many jobs she even got az far as interviews for some but she was always unsuccessfull and thought “I’ve had enough” I’m going to start working for myself…I can’t remember it word for word but it was inspiring what she was sayin

WWW.NECOLEBITCHIE.COM

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
