JERSEY SHORE’S JWOWWW IS AN ARTIST

I love art and before i studied Fashion i studied Art for a year. Designing and making clothes are my my 1st loves but drawing and being creative is my 2nd….u saw a tweet from MTV sayin that jwowww (from jersey shore if u watch it ull kno) had an hidden talent str8 away i clicked on tha link provided and i thought to myself “wow shes actually reaaaaaally good…”


 

I also discovered that she was a student at New York Institute of Technology….interesting stuffs i must say

Comments
3 Responses to “JERSEY SHORE’S JWOWWW IS AN ARTIST”
  1. Your blog’s layout breaks on my Internet Explorer 7 browser. I just thought I point it out.

  2. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogging and honestly liked your website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with superb posts. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
