STYLE WATCH: DAWN RICHARDS

For ages ive bin wanting to do a post on Miss Dawn (right) her i saw this picture of Diddy Dirty Money and thought i love this chick she knows how do dress her stylist is doin a great job

so i thought let me just do my quick post on her now. Ever since she joined Diddy Dirty Money her style has defo changed up from her days in Dainty Kane and its changed for the better…

i LOVE her coat

Dawn in London Town

Then as i tried to get/look for more images of her style i started seein alot more pics of her shoes than her and this chick has got tha baddest shoe collection…and these pics are a very very VERY SMALL % of what she has…


These are my fav’s from what ive seen anway and from what ive posted…tha design is madddd…

But these are also sexc i love how they look like they have been made from plastic i love the soft colors and the design (i kno these shoes are by Versace the DVEA Platform heels

I also saw a pic of her wearing a Fur Wolf hoody and i loveees it

In the uk (and im guessin other countries also) they sell these bear hoodies/scalfs

and i think they are so ugly and cheap looking  so i never really liked them AT ALL was never really feeling the whole bear ears on the hood or the material….but after seeing Dawn in her Fur Wolf version i think i like the style alot more now and wen i have $130+ to spare maybe ill get 1 lol

CHECK OUT AND BUY “SPIRIT HOODS” HERE:

http://spirithoods.com/

http://spirithoods.com/

Comments
3 Responses to “STYLE WATCH: DAWN RICHARDS”
  1. Hi there 🙂 I do blogging too and I like the helpful info you provide in here. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  2. frostwire says:

    Hi there 🙂 I do blogging too and I like the helpful info you provide in here. I’ll bookmark your website and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  3. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get one thing done.

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
