MY JOURNEY OUT OF BLACK: MY STYLE

WELL….1st of all ill start by sayin my last post (about me aka Mz Veeci) i posted up my **NEXT PURCHASES** under all my recent purchases…. yeh i didnt purchase ne of them i couldnt be bothered 2bh lol i still want both shoes tho my patient brogues and my vivienne westwood 1s im still awaiting for my store to stock them (brogues) so i can go and buy them from there with my credit note if it wernt for that  i wud have them already…. but neways

MY JOURNEY OUT OF BLACK

im starting with browns and blues i must say it was a hard shop cuz i found myself drifting to the black stuffs well eres a few things i saw….

yeh to much 4 me baby steps baby steps lol my friend tried 2 get me to purchase this 1 and nope im realllly not a fan of pink eitha…

simple bag it was alrite nuffin spesh but still wernt 100 onit, to the left was black 1 tho LOL

i liked this 1 but i dunno how i feel about fur im not realllly a fan

So that was the 1st store i went into didnt really like nething and nothing in there really grabbed my attention so… i then journeyed into primark…

i thought these bags and matching purses (even tho i dont do purses LONG STORY) were really cute BUT they were toooooooo small i dunno how ppl do small bags i need big sized ones if tha bad was alot bigger this would have been my purchase and another thing i prefer when bags have a bigger handle i like the choice of carrying the bag with my hands, on my arm as well as my shoulder i dont like being limited to just 1…all tha other bags were ugly (SORRY PRIMARNI :(….)

ONTO H & M I GO…

Its wen i saw this blue bag that i thought hmmm maybe i shud try lookin for blue colored stuffs and i liked both the colors together i woudnt have thought to put brown and blue together…

THEN I SAW…

HA

in all honesty i do need a black simple bag so i will go back to purchase this 1 i couldnt cuz i was with my friend who said i couldnt have it lol so i will go bk 4 it without her haha…. (as i wrote that “i need a simple black bag” part i looked over to my bag collection and well i dont reali need it but i wan it *shrugs* lol)

MOVING ON

…my mission was to get a bag and shoes that wernt black but as i was walking out of h & m i saw these jackets

i was attracted to tha black 1 which i didnt take a picture of BUT i think ill get tha blue 1 because i liked it  i seem to like shorter sleeved jackets more than longsleeved…

I THEN WALKED INTO A RANDOM STORE & SAW…

my eyes lite up….i will buy 1 of these i just dont kno which 1 to buy its onli £20 for each to be honest i actuali liked the brown and white 1 way more than the brown and black BUT tha brown and white wud get dirty sooooo easy **DI DI LEMMA BAD SITUATION*** i want both….wat i liked most about them was the cardigan material and the leather both together 1 thing i loveee is the mix of material types im confused lol but ill make my decision and 2moz and buy 1 of them after work ill update on which bag i decided on…..(the rest of the bags….very ug…..not nice)…i bet i end up gettin

ON MY WAY HOME I PASSED BACK THROUGH PRIMARK….

looked around the shoe section (throughout the whole day i saw NO SHOES i wanted none whats so eva) but i saw these and they onli grabbed my attention because they were made for the bag i want…same colour and everything…

LOOK…

BUT after my shopping trip

I ended but with only 2 purchases a almost black (really dark brown aviator jacket (which i have wanted to go with my bag for ages but never found 1 i actuali liked until 2day)...from good old primarni lol *THUMBS UP* primi well done for buying this 1

Even when i got to the till i thought it was £25/30 (cuz primark aint as cheap as it used to be ppl turn there noses up at primark cuz it WAS cheap nw ther prices come like newlook’s and peacocks etc etc theres NO difference to me! now anyways) but it turned out to be £17 which made me even happier it was tha last one and the last one in my size and i actuali saw it in a random part of primark…….its 1 of those ull see me wearing maybe 2 times every 5/6months im more of a trench coat person but this goes with my bag so it had 2 be brought…

AND SOME MUCH NEEDED LINT ROLL

THE END…x

Comments
One Response to “MY JOURNEY OUT OF BLACK: MY STYLE”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Flo ‘MzVeecCi’ Flo, Angela L Grandstaff. Angela L Grandstaff said: MY JOURNEY OUT OF BLACK: MY STYLE « ALL ABOUT ME and VEECI: MY JOURNEY OUT OF BLACK: MY STYLE. Posted by veecicl… http://bit.ly/eDkPwg […]



Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
