STILL WORKING…

My desk lol aka my bed my black a4 book and my lappy

instead of saving my pic as a jpeg and all that i simply just used my black berry and snapped the screen im doing the women’s stuff now i think there’s only 8 looks considering the guys have like 16 lol….early Nov is when ill start producing all the sample pieces and get the photoshoot rolling i cant wait to get this done and see all this planning drawing and stuff in 3D…

i say early nov because right now im just tryna draw everything up and build up portfolios and mood boards and stuff which i will need after everything is produced.

i also cant wait to start my 2nd range my idea for that is so good im actually excited lol i think with that 1 ill have alot more to include for the women’s wear as this line is more casual stuff….

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
