NEW PAGE “ITS EMOTIONAL”

So I was looking around on my old blog which was veeci.blogspot.com (I’ve deleted everything off there now) but it brought back memories “tear drop” lol I just joke….memories of most ov tha things I’ve dun or designed in tha past most of tha things on my old blog arnt even on this blog but I thought I may azwell add my ITS EMOTIONAL range that I done b4

Its up there with tha list of other stuffs e.g About Me, Contact me blah blah but u can click da link below 2 see it.

“ITS EMOTIONAL”

I kinda liked this 1 and a dear friend did help me with tha “its emotional” saying, he gave me tha idea of using that term and I came up with tha designs so check em out…..in tha future I may even come bk 2 this and develop them in2 summik much better…

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
