THE END

THIS ONE PURPLE 1 IS MY FAV OUT THE BUNCH


THESE R JUST TWO THAT IVE DECIDED TO PUT UP THIS IS THA END PRODUCT, WHAT ALL THE HOODIES/JUMPERS LOOK LIKE BUT ALL DIFFERENT MATERIALS/PATTERNS ON THEM. I DID HAVE ALOT IDEAS BUT MY TIME WAS LIMITED I WANTED TO PUT VEECI BIG GOING DOWN ONE ARM AND SO ON BUT TO DO THEM ON EACH HOODY (WHICH I WOULD HAVE HAD TO SEW HAND,THREAD AND NEEDLE) WOULD HAVE TAKEN WAY TO MUCH TIME AND I ONLY HAD A 2DAYS TO DO THEM.

AND IM DONE NOW…NEXT STOP WEDS IS WHEN I GO DOWN TO THE BBC STUDIOS WAS MENT TO GO DOWN TODAY BUT THERES BIN SUM SORTA DEALY WHICH I TAKE AS A HELPING FROM GOD CASUE THE WAY I WAS STRESSING AND RUSHING TO FINISHING SEWING THEM TODAY WAS MAD WHEN I GOT THAT PHONE CALL FROM MY COUSIN I WAS SO HAPPY LOL SO NOW IM RESTING AND ILL FINISH SEWING THEM DOWN TOMORROW.

GOSH I LOVE FASHION I LOVE MATERIAL SHOPPING AND EVEN WITH ALL THE STRESS I LOVE THE END PRODUCTS

XX

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
